Fort Myers (239) 822-7299
LaBelle (863) 517-3157
Naples (239) 732-4671
Port Charlotte (941) 564-3057

Reviews Ft. Myers

Read our Google Reviews and please add your own review for Accurate Serve Fort Myers. Click the button below and then click on the blue Write a Review link in the lower left corner.

Write a Review

 

Brandon Muscato, owner of Accurate Serve Fort Myers, is very professional and provides excellent service. I highly recommend!

Brandon and his team are the only way to go! They are fast, professional and diligent with their work. Always have had a positive experience using them!

Great service! I had a family court case and hired Accurate Serve Ft Myers serve the defendant. Defiantly recommended, my office and the judge were very satisfied with their efforts and excellent job.

We have been using Brandon and his team for all of our process serving needs for years. He is dedicated to getting the job done quickly and accurately. Brandon can do it all! We have used him for local, nationwide, and international jobs. He has even visited us over the weekend to go over any questions. I have used several process servers over the years, and am often left confused on why it takes so long and where we are in the process. Brandon truly takes his time to make sure you understand what needs to be done and how to accomplish it. I can not recommend his team enough!

Brandon at Accurate Serve is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Service is done promptly with no issues on their end.

We have been a client of Accurate Serve Fort Myers and Brandon Muscato for many years now. They continue to be top notch and we value their service and dedication. I highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a committed process server who knows how to handle its clients and get the job done the first time around.

Best process service I’ve ever used. 100% recommended, especially for those of us who are not attorneys but still need notices served. Makes the whole process easy and quick.

I would highly recommend using this company. They are very responsive and turnaround time on service is fast.

Accurate Serve is always diligent in meeting our needs, even on same day service and delivery. I would recommend to anyone in need of a reliable server.

I would highly recommend Brandon and his staff. They are persistent, professional and get the job done.

This company has been an absolute pleasure to do business with. Always a smooth transaction and work is done in a professional an super timely manner

I couldn’t ask for a better company!! So friendly & professional! You can tell Brandon takes it seriously!! Will ONLY use Brandon for anything else in the future!

Totally recommend. These guys get the job done. They are fast and priced right. Provide prompt communications. A+ Service!


Nora Sears
March 3, 2017

I have worked with Accurate Serve for over a year now and really appreciate their work ethic and helpfulness to get the job done in a timely manner. Thank you, Brandon!

Great process server who made me feel at ease in my time of need. This was a last minute request and he got the job done!


Valerie downing
July 27, 2016

The user left just a rating.


Kelsey Marshall
June 7, 2016

Awesome, fast and reliable service. I used to have to “google” a process server out of state and hope that they were going to do a good job, but now I just send it to Accurate Serve and I know it will be handled without worry! Local service and out of state service, no matter the location, they rock!

Working with the Accurate Serve of Ft. Myers is awesome. They perform at a high level and update us as soon as Service is complete! Ensuring they handle all my process needs on time!

Alaina Winfield
August 19, 2015

Great process server! Always gets the job done quickly and efficiently which we all love here at Dellutri Law Group!

Kristen Watkins
July 21, 2015

Rodgers Law Firm, PA is a satisfied recurring client of Accurate Serve Fort Myers and Brandon Muscato. He handles each and every service quickly and efficiently. He is an amazing process server who knows how to get the job done. For example, on Halloween of last year, he served the opposing party in a Ninja Turtle costume!! After retaining service from two different process servers and futile attempts for over a year with no resolution, he completed service within a week. The services are cost effective and he is a knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated process server. I highly recommend his services to anyone and everyone.

Jess Rose
June 11, 2015

I have been using Accurate Serve for a few months now and I couldn’t be happier. Mr. Muscato is the most professional and reliable process server I have ever met. I am personally someone who is not easily impressed and Mr. Muscato has literally blow any competition out of the water.

Andrea McClain
June 11, 2015

Brandon Muscato does an excellent job with Accurate Serve of Fort Myers!! Since switching to Accurate Serve I have had nothing but excellent service. Their prices are better, the service is quicker, and he keeps in constant communication with me on everything that is going on. As soon as Subpoenas are served I get an affidavit and invoice sent directly to my email, and when a business has changed location or we have in incorrect address he looks everything up for us, double checks that he can serve to the new location, and gets it done right away. He really goes above and beyond for excellent service. I would definitely recommend Accurate Serve of Fort Myers to anyone!!

Ian Keith
December 2, 2014

Accurate Serve is by far the most reliable processes serving company in Southwest Florida. Not only do they serve papers locally, but they can serve papers in almost every state. I will no longer be using my old processes serving company, as this is a one stop shop. I have already recommended them to multiple clients. The servers are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly, reliable. I am very happy to find such a reliable process serving company in Fort Myers.

Eric Borgia
November 18, 2014

The very best service, at competitive pricing. What more could you ask for? Brandon Moscato truly goes above and beyond the call of duty. He is intelligent, creative and aggressive, and gets the job done! I’ll never use another process server. He’s that good.

Elisa Stoll
November 10, 2014

You can’t get any more professional of a company for your process serving needs. No matter how difficult the task, Brandon always takes care of it completely and quickly. Our firm is confident that anything that Brandon handles for us, will be done properly.

Carmen Dellutri
October 30, 2014

I am fortunate to know Brandon Muscato, owner of Accurate Serve, both personally and professionally. Professionally, Brandon is an excellent process server. He gets the job done quickly and efficiently. This is exactly what I need done in my office and my clients. He earned my respect very quickly. Personally, Brandon is an enterprising self-starter with a positive attitude and a get it done mentality who is always ready with a helping hand or, when necessary, a sympathetic ear. All around, he is a great guy to know and work with. I would highly recommend his services with confidence to any Attorney in town.

Beau Charlet
October 20, 2014

The Owner/Operator of Accurate Serve Ft Myers, Brandon Muscato, is awesome!!!! He has the quickest turn around, serving papers same day or next day. We rank it 5 out of 5 stars, would add a few more if they let us, great job all around, highly recommend!!!!